Another BJP MLA To Join Jana Sena

Seems like, BJP Legislators reached a conclusion that they would end up losing if they contest in the next elections without changing the party. Already, Rajahmundry Urban MLA Akula Satyanarayana joined Jana Sena. Yet another BJP Legislator could be shifting loyalties to Pawan Kalyan in the near future.

BJP Floor Leader Vishnu Kumar Raju kept saying he would announce his constituency and the party preferred by him either after Election Notification was issued or post PM Modi's AP Tour. Going by the indications, He is most likely to join Jana Sena Party.

If the buzz is true, YSR Congress hasn't responded positively to the proposal from Vishnu Kumar Raju. Intensifying attack on TDP Government during the ongoing budget session clearly hints he won't join TDP. Vishnu Kumar Raju sent feelers to Jana Sena Leadership for obtaining the consent. Following which, Pawan Kalyan responded positively as the Visakha North MLA have a good image due to the people's issues he raised in the Assembly. Entry of Vishnu Kumar Raju into Jana Sena happens after the budget session.

Prev Post TS ICET 2019 schedule released
Next Post As many as 1000 migrants escape from Mexico's detention centre


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.