EC lifts election code in four districts in AP

Election Commission after consulting all concerned departments has exempted four districts East Godavari, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and Srikakulam for election code. 

This will enable the State Government to take up relief operations without going to EC for permissions. Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu will also be able to hold review meetings and take necessary decisions.

Prev Post EC Serious On JC Diwakar Reddy
Next Post Will Kishan Reddy Become Central Minister?


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.