Kcr 6 vs 9 cbn: Who Will Win?


In the politics of ap cm cbn and tg cm kcr is announced that there lucky numbers in the politics . the ap cm nara chandra babu naidus lucky number is 9.that is 1+2+6=9.

On Thursday, he released the first list of 126 candidates at exactly 11.15 in the night. Why? His lucky number is 9 and the total of 1=+2+6 is 9. Hence 126 seats. The 11. 15 pm Muhurtam to release the first list too was fixed by Chandrababu's trusted astrologer. So, he made the media correspondents wait till that time at Amaravati.

The list of 126 candidates has 76 sitting MLAs. At least four senior leaders have been shifted from their seats and are asked to contest from other seats. In 13 seats, sitting MLAs have been denied tickets. This, however, is unlike KCR, who gave tickets to all the sitting MLAs. Of these 13 seats, five seats have been given to the sons of the sitting MLAs.
Prev Post Gutka worth Rs 1 Cr seized in Hyderabad
Next Post 2 young boys dead In Road Accident


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.