TDP MP Likely To Join YSR Congress

TDP MP from Anakapally Parliamentary constituency Avanthi Srinivas is likely to join YSR Congress Party as the leader was not happy with the party high command.

 He has been demanding party ticket to contest from one of the assembly constituencies in Vishakhapatnam district.  He was elected MLA from Bheemili assembly constituency in 2009 elections. After PRP merged with Congress,  he joined TDP and won as MP in 2014 elections. 

He was holding meetings with his followers to join the YSR Congress Party.
Prev Post Offered to resign as MP in 2014 after PM Modi won: HD Deve Gowda
Next Post Chandrababu Naidu Targets YSRCP and Janasena Winning Candidates


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.