YSR Congress First List Of MP Candidates

YSR Congress Party's First List of MP Candidates is being unveiled Today at an auspicious muhurat. Candidates for 9 Parliament Constituencies have been announced on Saturday.

YSR Congress First List Of MP Candidates:

Araku - Goddeti Madhavi

Amalapuram - Chinta Anuradha

Rajampet - Mithun Reddy

Kadapa - Avinash Reddy

Hindupur - Gorantla Madhav

Anantapur - Talari Rangaiah

Bapatla - Nandigam Suresh

Chittoor - Nallakondagari Reddappa

Kurnool - Dr.Sanjeev Kumar

YS Jaganmohan Reddy will be unveiling the Second List of YCP Candidates Tomorrow at Idupulapaya. Core Committee finalised the candidates considering all the factors.
Prev Post Former CBI JD Lakshminarayana to join Janasena Party
Next Post NIMS doctor attacked by patient's relatives


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.