YSRCP releases the list of candidates contesting for Assembly and Parliament

The first list of YSR Congress party candidates for the Lok Sabha were and Assembly seats were announced today .

YSRCP Chief has decided to announce candidates for more than half of the 175 Assembly seats and 25 Lok Sabha seats in the first list.

The Election campaign will kick-start on March 16 with a plan to tour a total of 13 districts. On Tuesday, YS Jagan held discussions with senior party leaders including V Vijayasai Reddy, Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy and Thalasila Raghuram regarding his election campaign and also the selection of candidates.

Several leaders including Nellore district Venkatagiri Municipal Chairperson Dontu Sarada and Palakollu Former MLA Dr Babji joined the party on Tuesday. Speaking to the media on the occasion, they said that in the present situation, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy becoming the Chief Minister is a much-needed requirement of the state.

Complete List of YSRCP Lok Sabha Candidates

YSRCP Lok Sabha List

Assembly Candidates Complete List 2019

Anantapur list

Krishna List

kadapa List

Chittoor List

kurnool List

nellore List

Prakasam List

Guntur List

East Godavari List

West Godavari List

Viziangaram List

Srikakulam List

Visakhapatnam List

Prev Post YSRCP Announces Final list of 175 MLA Candidates for AP Election
Next Post Shivaji Says He Is Not Fleeing In His New Video Bite!


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.