NTR Kathanayakudu Review   |   Petta Review   |   VVR Review

63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018: Complete winners’ list

Members of the Hindi film industry came together to celebrate the best of Bollywood in the year 2017 at 63 rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018, held on January 20 at the NSCI Dome in Worli, Mumbai.

Here is the complete list of those who won big at the 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018.

Best Film: 'Hindi Medium'
Critics' Award for Best Film: 'Newton'
Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female): Vidya Balan for 'Tumhari Sulu'
Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) : Irrfan Khan for 'Hindi Medium'
Critics' Award for Best Actor (Male): Rajkummar Rao for 'Trapped'
Critics' Award for Best Actor (Female): Zaira Wasim for 'Secret Superstar'
Best Director: Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari for 'Bareilly Ki Barfi'
Best Debut Director: Konkona Sensharma for 'A Death in the Gunj'
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Rajkummar Rao for 'Bareilly Ki Barfi'
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for 'Secret Superstar'
Best Dialogue: Hitesh Kewalya for 'Shubh Mangal Saavdhan'
Best Screenplay: Shubhashish Bhutiani for 'Mukti Bhavan'
Best Original Story: Amit Masurkar for 'Newton'
Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film: Jackie Shroff for 'Khujli'
Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film: Shefali Shah for 'Juice'
People's Choice Award for Best Short Film: 'Anahut'
Best Short Film (Fiction) : 'Juice'
Best Short Film (Non Fiction): 'Invisible Wings'
Best Music Album: Pritam for 'Jagga Jasoos'
Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for 'Roke na ruke naina' - 'Badrinath Ki Dulhania'
Best Playback Singer (Female): Meghna Mishra for 'Nachdi phira' - 'Secret Superstar'
Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya for 'Ullu ka pattha' - 'Jagga Jasoos'
Lifetime Achievement A ward: Mala Sinha and Bappi Lahiri
Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani for 'Galti se mistake' - 'Jagga Jasoos'
Best Background Score: Pritam for 'Jagga Jasoos'
Best Action: Tom Struthers for 'Tiger Zinda Hai'
Best C inematography: Sirsha Ray for 'A Death In The Gunj'
Best Editing: Nitin Baid for 'Trapped'
Best Production Design: Parul Sondh for 'Daddy'
Best Sound Design: Anish John for 'Trapped'
Best Costume: Rohit Chaturvedi for 'A Death In The Gunj'
Prev Post Sporting half saris was fun, says Aditi Arya
Next Post Wink Sensation of Priya Varrier song giving rise project


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.