Rajinikanth and Kamal Haasan Respond On AP Awards

Andhra Pradesh government has announced Nandi Awards and NTR National Award on Tuesday.   NTR National Award has been announced for three years 2014, 2015 and 2016. Universal Actor Kamal Haasan has been chosen for the year 2014, Legendary director K.Raghavendra Rao has been chosen for 2015 and Superstar Rajinikanth has been chosen for 2016 for the NTR National Awards.

It is interesting to see the two big stars of Tamil cinema were chosen for the NTR National Awards.  Kamal Haasan and Rajinikanth have expressed their happiness for the award.  Both have their happiness and thanked AP government for honouring them with the prestigious NTR National Award.  Kamal tweeted that "Congratulations, Superstar.Rajinikanth for the NTR National award in 2016. Thank you Andhra for honouring me also, yet again.  I am indebted to your continued support, which started early in my career. Kruthagnyathalu".  

Rajini tweeted that "I convey my heartfelt thanks and happiness for the prestigious #NandiAwards granted to me".  On the other hand, he thanked Kamal for the wishes and congratulated for his award.

Prev Post Vidya's shocking comments on Indian culture
Next Post Samantha Workouts in zym Viral Video


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.