NTR Kathanayakudu Review   |   Petta Review   |   VVR Review

CM Chandrababu Naidu announces seven TDP MLA candidates

​Amaravati: TDP chief and AP CM N Chandrababu Naidu have announced MLA candidates for seven Assembly segments in Rajampet parliamentary constituency on Thursday in Amaravati.

For Pileru - Nallari Kishore Kumar Reddy, Rajampet - Changalarayudu, Rayachoti- Ramesh Reddy, Punganur - Anusha Reddy, Railway Koduru - Narasimha Prasad, names have been declared by Chandrababu Naidu.

Madanapalle and Tambalapalle Assembly constituency candidates will be released very soon.
Prev Post Nara Lokesh may contest elections from Guntur district


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.