User Account




AP Panchayat Elections Notification and Schedule Released

Panchayat Elections Notification, Panchayat Elections schedule, AP Panchayat Elections Notification, andhra pradesh Panchayat Elections Notification, AP Panchayat Elections schedule, andhra pradesh Panchayat Elections schedule, local body elections schedule in AP,  local body elections schedule, local body elections schedule in Andhra pradesh, AP Panchayath Elections 2013 schedule, AP Panchayath Elections 2013 Notification, AP Panchayath Elections 2013 Notification details

State Election Commissioner Ramakanth Reddy would be conducting a press meet todat at 12:30 pm related to the Panchayat Elections in the State. The Notification for the Panchayat Elections in Andhra Pradesh would be released  today by the Election Commission.

The election code would be in effect soon after the release of the Notification and the schedule for the Panchayat elections.

The elections for the 21,491 panchayats would be conducted in three phases. The first phase of Panchayat elections would be conducted in 6,875 villages, II phase in 7795 villages and  III phase in 6873 villages.

I phase of Election : 23 July

II phase of Election: 27 July

III phase of Election : 31 July

The polling would be begin at 7: am and closes at  1:00 pm

 Last date for filing nominations : 13 July 5:00 pm
Scrutiny of filed Nominations: 14 July
Last date to withdraw the Nominations: 17 July
 The counting would start on the same day of Polling after 2 :00 pm. The results would be declared on the same day of polling.

I phase of Elections on July 23 in the following divisions

Utnuru Division of Adilabad District
Penugonda Division of ananthpur
Tirupathi Division of Chittor
Rajahmundry Revenue Division of East godavari
Tenali Revenue Division of Guntur
Peddapalli and Manthani Divisions of Karimnagar
Bhadrachalam Revenue Division of Khammam
Nujiveedu Division of Krishna
Kurnool Division of Kurnool
Gadwal and Narayanpet Division of Mahboobnagar
Siddipet Division of Medak
Bhuvanagiri Division of nalgonda
Nizamabad Division of Nizamabad
Ongole Revenue Division of Prakasham
Rangareddy east division of Rangareddy
Kaval and Aatmakuru Divisions of Nellore
Srikakulam Division of Srikakulam
Paderu Division of Visakhapatnam
Parvathipuram Division of Vijayanagaram
Mulugu Division of Warangal
Eluru Division of West Godavari
Kadapa Division of YSR

II phase of Elections on July 27 in the following Divisions

Manchiryala Division of Adilabad District
Dharmavaram Division of ananthpur
Chittor Division of Chittor
Kakinada Revenue Division of East godavari
Guntur Revenue Division of Guntur
Jagityala and Siricilla Divisions of Karimnagar
Khammam Division of Khammam
Mahboobnagar Division of Mahboobnagar
Medak Division of Medak
SuryapetDivision of nalgonda
Bodhan Division of Nizamabad
Kandukuru Division of Prakasham
Chevall division of Rangareddy
Nellore Divisions of Nellore
palakonda Division of Srikakulam
Narsipatnam Division of Visakhapatnam
Vijayanagaram Division of Vijayanagaram
Mahboobabad and Nasampet Divisions of Warangal
Kovvuru and jangareddygudem Divisions of West Godavari
Rajam pet Division of YSR

III phase of Elections on July 31 in the following divisions

Nirmal Division of Adilabad District
Ananthpur Division of ananthpur
Madanapalli Division of Chittor
Amalpuram Division of East godavari
Narsaraopet Revenue Division of Guntur
Karimanagar Division of Karimnagar
Kothagudem amd Palvoncha Divisions of Khammam

Machilipatnam and Gudiwada Division of Krishna
Adoni Division of Kurnool

NagarKurnool and vanaparthi Divisions of Mahboobnagar
Sangareddy Division of Medak
Miryalagud and Devarakonda Division of nalgonda
Kamareddy Division of Nizamabad
Marakapuram Division of Prakasham
Vikarabad division of Rangareddy
Gudur and Nayudupet Divisions of Nellore
Tekkali Division of Srikakulam
Anakapalli Division of Visakhapatnam
Jangoan Division of Warangal
Narsapuram Division of West Godavari
Jammalamadugu Division of YSR

Related News