web analytics
Click Here: Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live Updates

Go Back Slogans Greet Nandamuri Suhasini

Nandamuri Suhasini, the TDP Candidate for Kukatpally Constituency, received the shock of her life even before filing the nomination. Local Congress Leaders have been opposing her as the MLA Candidate of Mahakutami. They questioned how could the ticket be allotted to a non-local. While staging project on the road, They raised slogans of 'Go Back'.

On the other hand, TDP Leaders Peddireddy, Corporator Mandadi Srinivas Rao and Prem Kumar who aspired for Kukatpally Ticket are upset with the decision of party leadership. Chandrababu Naidu tried to pacify them saying it will be a huge advantage for the party if Nandamuri Family contests in the upcoming election.

When CM contacted him, Peddireddy expressed his anguish: 'Meere Ticket Istanani Chepparuā€¦Ippudu Meere Kadani Chebuthunnaru'.

Nandamuri Suhasini will file her nomination on November 17th. What if Congress and TDP Rebels file their nominations in Kukatpally?
Prev Venu Madhav to contest polls, But Not From TDP
Next KCR, CBN head for a national-level clash!


Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.