LIVE UPDATES: India - Pakistan border on high alert

Shivraj Singh Planning to 4th Time CM FOr Madhya Pradesh

In Madhya Pradesh, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has been Chief Minister for the past three terms. He is likely to retain power again and all set to create history if the pre-poll surveys are any indication.

As per Times Now-CNX Pre-Poll Survey, BJP is going to win 122 out of 230 seats in Madhya Pradesh. While Congress increases its strength to 95 seats, BSP manages only 3 seats. If this happens, Mr.Chouhan will continue ruling Madhya Pradesh for the fourth consecutive term.

In the survey conducted in October 1st Week, BJP and Congress received 128 seats and 85 seats respectively. BSP settled with 8 seats.

Choice Of CM: Shivraj Singh Chouhan - 40.11 percent, Kamal Nath - 20.32 percent, Jyothiraditya Scindia - 19.65 percent.

Assembly Polls in Madhya Pradesh happens on November 28th. Results of the 5 States Assembly Polls will be announced on December 11th.

Prev Post Will Settlers Go With TRS Again
Next Post Sabitha Indra Reddy Son Karthik Reddy Joins TRS Party


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.