web analytics

YS Jagan vote in Assembly for president elections

YCP chief YS Jagan along with MLAs started for Assembly to vote for presidential elections. First vote was given by AP CM Chandrababu followed by Speaker Kodela Siva Prasad and migrated minister Amarnath Reddy. All the ruling party MLAs and ministers are utilising their votes one after the other while the opposition party chief and leaders are reaching Assembly shortly to utilise their votes in this regard. Sources say that total 174 MLAs are voting today of who 102 are of ruling party and 46 are of YSRCP and the remaining includes independents and migrated. Actor, MLA Nandamuri Balakrishna reached assembly to vote for presidential polls. It is said that the value of each vote in AP is 159, and the total votes value is 53,154.  

Telugu Politics

bike racers,vijayawada

బెజవాడలో రెచ్చిపోతున్న బైక్‌ రేసర్లు

విజయవాడ: విజయవాడలో బైక్‌ రేసర్లు రెచ్చిపోతున్నారు. అర్థరాత్రివేళ మితిమీర...