web analytics

ZPTC, MPTC Election Schedule 2014

ZPTC MPTC Election Schedule, ZPTC Election Schedule 2014, MPTC Election Schedule 2014, Election Schedule ZPTC 2014, Election Schedule MPTC 2014, ZPTC and MPTC Election Schedule 2014

Hyderabad: All is set for the ZPTC and MPTC elections in the state on 6 April. The elections will be held on the same date in one phase. They are held on the same day between 7 am and 5 pm. Efforts are also being made to declare its results on 9 April.

These elections will be held through ballot paper only. The complete election schedule was released by the state election commission today (Monday).


17 March Collectors Release the Notification
20 March Nominations Filing
21 March scruitiny of Nominations
22 March appeal for rejection
24 March last date of with drawal of Nominations
24 March After 3:00 pm Publication of contesting candidates
6 April Polling date
7 April Repoll date
8 April counting starts from 8am
8 April Results Declaration

Telugu Politics

cheating case,professor,Hyderabad,osmaina university

నచ్చావని చెప్పి.. పెళ్లి పేరుతో మోసం

తార్నాక : మ్యారేజ్‌ బ్యూరో ద్వారా పెళ్లిచూపులకు వచ్చాడు. నచ్చానని చెప్పి స...