Akbaruddin Owaisi takes oath as Chandrayangutta MLA

AIMIM leader Akbaruddin Owaisi took oath as MLA of Chandrayangutta for the fifth term on Saturday. Assembly speaker Pocharam Srinivas Reddy administered the oath to Akbaruddin in the former's chamber.

Owaisi won as MLA for the five consecutive terms (1999, 2004, 2009, 2014 and 2018).

Prev Post Lokesh, Better Leave Bheemli For Ganta!
Next Post Shivaji Says He Is Not Fleeing In His New Video Bite!


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.