Reddy Locks His Constituency For 2019 Polls

Congress Party couldn't open its tally in 2014 Elections due to the bifurcation of United AP. After Rahul Gandhi promised Special Category Status, Senior Leaders of the National Party are confident of winning at lease few seats in the upcoming polls.

AP Congress Chief Raghuveer Reddy made up his mind to contest from Kalyana Durgam Constituency in 2019 Elections. He successfully contested from Kalyanadurgam in the past.

In the 2014 Polls, Raghuveera Reddy stood at 3rd Position contesting from Penukonda Constituency. Eventually, He helped TDP Candidate Parthasarathi win with a huge majority by dividing the votes.

TDP Sitting MLA Hanumanta Rayachowdary is facing severe opposition in Kalyanadurgam. Chandrababu Naidu is likely to prefer another candidate. YCP is keen to field Usha Sri Charan in this assembly segment.
Prev Post KCR - My Shishya, I Know What He Is!: CBN
Next Post Delhi court sends Rohit Shekhar wife to 14-day judicial custody


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.