TRS MPs list on March 13, public meetings from March 19

After the Election Commission has finalised the schedule for Lok Sabha elections 2019, Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao decided to intensify the poll campaign embarking with a public meeting in Nizamabad on March 19.

The TRS party will also organise the public meetings in 16 parliament constituencies including Hyderabad where the AIMIM is contesting from, it is learned. It is also believed that the chief minister will also announce the names of the candidates for Lok Sabha elections on Wednesday i.e, on March 13. Naveen Rao (Malkajgiri), Ranjith Reddy (Chevella), Ramulu (Nagarkurnool) are said to be finalised.

Prev Post Pulwama planner among 3 terrorists killed in Kashmir encounter: Army
Next Post 22 years youth boy killed his father


Click here to Write a comment ...
Post comment
    Please submit your comments.